Upcoming Webinars

Subscribe to the RSS Feed of Upcoming Webinars!

Payroll-Based Journal Reporting: Staffing Strategies for Success
July 13, 2016 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
Join this webinar, exclusive to AHCA members, to learn the ins and outs of the PBJ requirements and walk away with staffing best practices to collect, review and submit the required information to CMS.
AHCA/NCAL Quality Award Program and Member Recruitment and Retention
July 19, 2016 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
State affiliates are finding the AHCA/NCAL Quality Award Program to be a useful membership recruitment and retention tool. AHCA/NCAL staff will provide details about the program. State affiliate staff will share how they are using it as a recruitment and retention tool.